Contact the Treasurer’s Office

The Office of the Treasurer
621 Skytop Road, Suite 120
Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-2474

Staff

Erin E. Archer
Treasurer
eearcher@syr.edu
315-443-2486

Scott Kemp
Associate Treasurer
sckemp@syr.edu
315-443-6204

Stephanie Surlock
Office Supervisor
sasurloc@syr.edu
315-443-2474

Joy Dorfer
Payment Systems Manager
jedorfer@syr.edu
315-443-2008

Jenny Garvey
Director of Treasury Reporting and Compliance
jgarvey@syr.edu
315-443-4919

Marjorie Greeson
Director, Global Cash Operations
magreeso@syr.edu
315-443-2487

Suzanne Loguidice
Director of Fund Administration
scherr@syr.edu
315-443-1895

Peter Penizotto
Senior Investment Accountant
pjpenizo@syr.edu
315-443-5114

Cash Operations
125 Bowne Hall

Tina Kelly
Supervisor
tkelly01@syr.edu
315-443-5519

Kathy Bineau
Sr. Cashier
khbineau@syr.edu
315-443-2387

Anna Golley
Cash Operations Representative
amgolley@syr.edu
315-443-1509

Laura Sartori
Cash Operations Representative
lmsartor@syr.edu
315-443-1509

Bursar and Student Debt Management
119 Bowne Hall

Steven Kelly
Associate Treasurer
stkelly@syr.edu
(315)443-3411

Christina Stepien
Director, Bursar Operations
cdiecuch@syr.edu
(315)443-9502

Stacie Buffum
Director, Student Debt Management
sabuffum@syr.edu
(315)443-9363

Ryan Pyland
Manager of Financial Analysis and IT
rmpyland@syr.edu
(315)443-2179

Deborah Amedro
Sr. Account Representative
Bursar’s Office
damedro@syr.edu
(315)443-2444

Lindsey Bean
Sr. Account Representative
Bursar’s Office
lmdonald@syr.edu
(315)443-2131

Daniel Ciciarelli
Account Representative
Bursar’s Office
daciciar@syr.edu
(315)443-2444

Sandra Costanzo
Receptionist
scostanz@syr.edu
(315)443-2075

Courtney Drake
Account Representative
Bursar’s Office
codrake@syr.edu
(315)443-2444

Christine Erwin
Functional Business Analyst
caerwin@syr.edu
(315)442-7978

Susan Hague
Perkins Account Representative
Student Debt Management
smhague@syr.edu
(315)443-2181

Sandra Jackson
Account Representative
Bursar’s Office
sfjackso@syr.edu
(315)443-2444

Tracey Krell
Account Representative
Student Debt Management
tlkrell@syr.edu
(315)443-4769

Courtney McDonald
Assistant Director, Student Accounts
Bursar’s Office
ckelly04@syr.edu
(315)443-2170

Dayna McKain
Account Representative II
Bursar’s Office
dmpirain@syr.edu
(315)443-2444

Brian Miller
Account Representative II
Bursar’s Office
bmmiller@syr.edu
(315)443-2444

Nick Nesbitt
Sr. Account Representative / NYS TAP
Bursar’s Office
nanesbit@syr.edu
(315)443-5346

Dawn Proia
Perkins Account Representative
Student Debt Management
dmproia@syr.edu
(315)443-9364

Elizabeth Samhammer
Assistant Director
Student Debt Management
eksamham@syr.edu
(315)443-4760

Michelle Storinge
Account Representative
Student Debt Management
mstoring@syr.edu
(315)443-2178

Tina Thompson
3rd Party Billing/RTB
Bursar’s Office
tthomps0@syr.edu
(315)443-5115