Contact the Office of Budget and Planning

Office of Budget and Planning
621 Skytop Road
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: 315-443-4214
Fax: 315-443-4242
Email: bplan@syr.edu

Cynthia Carnahan
Interim Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning
315.443.1022
clgebo@syr.edu

Linda Barbuto
Assistant Director for Tuition and Financial Aid
315-443-5233
lslate@syr.edu

Victoria Budnik
Training Specialist
315-443-5411
vabudnik@syr.edu

Rebecca Hann
Associate Director for Academic Responsibility Centers
315-443-4785
lrfeito@syr.edu

Kelly Kirley
Senior Budget Analyst for Academic Areas
315-443-5004
kckirley@syr.edu

Heather Labuz
Senior Budget Analyst  for Non-Academic Units and General Expenditures
315-443-1992
hmlabuz@syr.edu

Peg Mincher
Administrative Specialist
315-443-4214
mgfitzpa@syr.edu

Andrea Nedoshytko
Budget Analyst for Non-Academic Units and General Expenditures
315-443-3899
ainedosh@syr.edu

Claudine O’Loughlin
Manager of Research and Administrative Operations
315-443-5006
coloughl@syr.edu

Kimberly Parks Cameron
Assistant Director for Academic Responsibility Centers
315-443-8735
krparksc@syr.edu

Kristin Repice
Associate Director for Enrollment, Tuition, and Financial Aid
315-443-3176
krthomps@syr.edu

Michele Rotunno
Senior Budget Analyst for Academic Units
315-443-9415
mmrotunn@syr.edu

Kenneth Schoening
Financial Reporting Manager
315-443-7746
knschoen@syr.edu

Chris Senska
Director for Non-Academic Units and General Expenditures
315-443-6370
cjsenska@syr.edu

Tara Snyder
Budget Analyst for Non-Academic Units and Tuition and Financial Aid
315-443-5501
tbsnyder@syr.edu

Thomas Sproull
Director, Budget and Planning System and Information Delivery
315-443-3075
tsproull@syr.edu

Jackie Weinheimer
Budget Analyst for Academic Units
315-443-5300
jseibt@syr.edu