Contact Auxiliary Services

Auxiliary Services Leadership

Kris Klinger
Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services
klingerk@syr.edu
315-443-9662

Sue Bracy
Director of Retail and Catering Operations
smbracy@syr.edu
315-443-9888

Kevin Callahan
Director, Minnowbrook
kbcallah@syr.edu
866-352-7200

Kevin Connolly
Interim General Manager, Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel and Conference Center
kconnolly@sheratonsyracuse.com
315-477-8246

Rachel Duffy
Director of Trademark Licensing
rlduffy@syr.edu

Roger Hailstork
Director, Bookstore
rchailst@syr.edu
315-382-9677

Lori Klish
Director of Operations, Drumlins
laklish@syr.edu

Joe Lee
Director/General Manager, WAER
jblee01@syr.edu
315-443-4021

Mark Romano
Director of Information Technology
mroman08@syr.edu
315-443-1431

Eileen Simmons
Director of Housing, Meal Plan, and I.D. Card Services
esimmons@syr.edu
315-443-2720

Mark Tewksbury
Director of Residence Hall Dining and Dome Operations
mhtewksb@syr.edu

Jennifer Uryniak
Director of Budget and Finance
jlurynia@syr.edu
315-443-9593