Contact the Treasurer’s Office

The Office of the Treasurer
621 Skytop Road, Suite 120
Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-2474

Staff

Scott Kemp
Interim Treasurer
sckemp@syr.edu
315-443-6204

Stephanie Surlock
Office Supervisor
sasurloc@syr.edu
315-443-2474

Joy Dorfer
Payment Systems Manager
jedorfer@syr.edu
315-443-2008

Jenny Garvey
Director of Treasury Reporting and Compliance
jgarvey@syr.edu
315-443-4919

Marjorie Greeson
Director, Global Cash Operations
magreeso@syr.edu
315-443-2487

Suzanne Loguidice
Director of Fund Administration
scherr@syr.edu
315-443-1895

Peter Penizotto
Senior Investment Accountant
pjpenizo@syr.edu
315-443-5114

Eric Posenauer
Accounting Clerk III
rposenau@syr.edu
315-443-5668

Cash Operations
125 Bowne Hall

Tina Kelly
Supervisor
tkelly01@syr.edu
315-443-5519

Kathy Bineau
Sr. Cashier
khbineau@syr.edu
315-443-2387

TBA
Cashier

Laura Sartori
Cash Operations Representative
lmsartor@syr.edu
315-443-1509

Bursar and Student Debt Management
119 Bowne Hall

Steven Kelly
Associate Treasurer
stkelly@syr.edu
315-443-3411

Patricia Altimonda
Collection Account Representative
paltimon@syr.edu
315-443-1101

Deborah Amedro
Account Representative II
damedro@syr.edu

Lindsey Bean
Account Representative
lmdonald@syr.edu
315-443-2131

Stacie Buffum
Director, Student Debt Management
sabuffum@syr.edu
315-443-9363

Sandra Costanzo
Receptionist
scostanz@syr.edu
315-443-2075

Christine Erwin
Functional Business Analyst
caerwin@syr.edu
315-442-7978

Susan Hague
Perkins Account Representative
smhague@syr.edu
315-443-2181

Courtney Kelly
Assistant Director, Student Accounts
ckelly04@syr.edu
315-443-2170

Brent Kiszka
Account Representative
bakiszka@syr.edu

Tracey Krell
Account Representative
tlkrell@syr.edu
315-443-4769

Dayna McKain
Account Representative
dmpirain@syr.edu

Brian Miller
Account Representative
bmmiller@syr.edu

Nick Nesbitt
Sr. Account Representative
nanesbit@syr.edu
315-443-5346

Dawn Proia
Team Leader Loans
dmproia@syr.edu
315-443-9364

Ryan Pyland
Manager of Financial Analysis and IT
rmpyland@syr.edu
315-443-2179

Elizabeth Samhammer
Assistant Director, Student Debt Management
eksamham@syr.edu
315-443-4760

John Sickmon
Associate Director, Emerging issues and Reporting Compliance
jsickmon@syr.edu
315-443-4319

Christina Stepien
Director, Bursar Operations
cdiecuch@syr.edu
315-443-9502

Michelle Storinge
Collection Account Representative
mstoring@syr.edu

Tina Thompson
3rd Party Billing/RTB
tthomps0@syr.edu
315-443-5115