Contact Us

Vince Patriarco
Executive Director of Purchasing
315-443-7427
vmpatria@syr.edu

Nicole Schafer-Farino
Assistant Director of Purchasing
315-443-1957
nlschafe@syr.edu

Marcus Moen
Strategic Sourcing Specialist
315-443-2288
mhmoen@syr.edu

Anthony Russo
Strategic Sourcing Specialist
315-443-2283
arusso@syr.edu

Sue Joyner
Purchasing Specialist
315-443-2500
sejoyner@syr.edu

Karla Salmonsen
Purchasing Specialist
315-443-4074
kjsalmon@syr.edu

Kim Sauer
Purchasing Specialist
315-443-4073
kmsauer@syr.edu

Bonnie Townsend
Purchasing Specialist
315-443-2289
bmtownse@syr.edu

Betsy McInerney
Manager of Print Vendor Services
315-443-5926
eamciner@syr.edu

Donna Clary
Office Coordinator II
315-443-7731
dmclary@syr.edu

Marcus Matkins
Purchasing Operations Analyst
315-443-1978
mmatkins@syr.edu

Ian Jones
Associate Purchasing Specialist
315-443-1849
iajones@syr.edu

JPMC Program Helpline
315-433-1957
JPMCSUCC@syr.edu