Contact Us

Contact information for the following departments:

Comptroller’s Office

640 Skytop Rd., Mobile Unit #1
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-3765
Fax: (315) 443-1519

Jean Gallipeau
Comptroller
315-443-3765
jbgallip@syr.edu

Amanda Cretaro
Senior Administrator
315-443-3765
afcretar@syr.edu

Michael A. Paparo
Associate Comptroller
315-443-3044
mapaparo@syr.edu

Brian Pendergast
Associate Comptroller
315-443-1426
bwpender@syr.edu

Carolyn Hoare
Director Financial Systems Management
315-443-2912
cjhoare@syr.edu

Lisa Contanch
Director Tax Reporting and Analysis
315-443-8333
lcontanch@syr.edu


Disbursements Processing

640 Skytop Road – Mobile Unit #3
Next to Skytop Office Building
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-2484
disburse@syr.edu

Mary Jo Alaimo
Director
315-443-3148
malaimo@syr.edu

Maureen Lindsay
A/P Manager
315-443-5236
melindse@syr.edu

Karen DeSocio
A/P Audit Coordinator
315-443-2161
kmdesoci@syr.edu

Deborah Elderbroom
A/P Audit Coordinator
315-443-1853
daelderb@syr.edu

Kim Charima
Travel
315-443-9446
kacharim@syr.edu

Matthew O’Keefe
AP Analyst
315-443-2010
mkokeefe@syr.edu

Becky Mitchell
Vendors A-L
315-443-9159
rmitch01@syr.edu

Shaun Wade
Vendors M-Z
315-443-9144
stwade@syr.edu

Noel Fenzl
315-443-5237
nfenzl@syr.edu

Kathy McKinney
315-443-2662
kmckin01@syr.edu

Amanda Soldo
A/P Audit Specialist
315-443-3236
ajsoldo@syr.edu

Mary Jo Quirk
Receptionist
315-443-2484
mkquirk@syr.edu


Financial Reporting and Analysis

640 Skytop Rd., Mobile Unit #2
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: 315-443-5372
Fax: 315-443-2676

Karen Mulligan
Director of Financial Analysis
kmmullig@syr.edu

Tino Porrino
Assistant Director of Construction Accounting
sporrino@syr.edu

Judith Alberts
Account Analyst
jlalbert@syr.edu

Salin Lakhe
Property Management Coordinator
slakhe@syr.edu


Financial Systems Management

Skytop Office Building
Syracuse, NY 13244

Shad Pulverenti
Associate Director
stpulver@syr.edu

Karen Chilson
Functional Business Analyst
kmchilso@syr.edu

Mike Cusano
Functional Business Analyst
macusano@syr.edu

Cynthia Dinneen
Functional Business Analyst
ccaramel@syr.edu

Anne Marie Kratz
Functional Business Analyst
adomin01@syr.edu

Mike Clark
Functional Business Analyst
maclar01@syr.edu

Rene Marceau
Functional Business Analyst
rmarceau@syr.edu

Jayvon Williams
Functional Systems Specialist
jwilli48@syr.edu


General Accounting

640 Skytop Rd., Mobile Unit #2
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-2522
Fax: (315) 443-2676

Ann Marziale
Director
almarzia@syr.edu

Margaret Miles
Senior Accountant
mlmiles@syr.edu

Barbara Fuller
Office Supervisor II
bfuller@syr.edu

Leanne Marie Harper
Accounting Analyst
lmwasser@syr.edu

Virginia Zhao
Accounting Analyst
vwzhao@syr.edu


Payroll

640 Skytop Office Building
Room 106
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-4042
Fax: (315) 443-9565
payroll@syr.edu

Alicia Caradulis
Associate Director
315-443-5116
aicaradu@syr.edu

Kirstin Guanciale
Senior Payroll Specialist
315-443-5117
kjguanci@syr.edu

 


Purchasing

640 Skytop Rd., Mobile Unit #1
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-2281
Fax: (315) 443-4932

Purchasing staff directory


Restricted Accounting

640 Skytop Rd., Mobile Unit #2
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-2522
Fax: (315) 443-2676

Karen Mulligan
Director
kmmullig@syr.edu


Sponsored Accounting

211 Lyman Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-2059
Fax: (315) 443-2094

Cathy Hayduke
Director
315-443-1765
cphayduk@syr.edu

Toni Besaw
Assistant Director
315-443-1767
tbesaw@syr.edu

Liz Bull
Senior Accountant
315-443-8123
ewbull@syr.edu

Kelly O’Connor
Senior Accountant
315-443-2694
kaocon02@syr.edu

Lynn Roundy
Senior Accountant
315-443-3886
leroundy@syr.edu

Melissa Wike
Senior Accountant
315-443-1769
mawike@syr.edu

Kelly R. Moshier
Accounting Analyst
315-443-1764
krmoshie@syr.edu

Lori Mangano
Accounting Analyst
315-443-6000
ljmangan@syr.edu

Evan Diederich
Office Coordinator
315-443-2059
ediederi@syr.edu

Angela Frontale
Director of Facilities and Administrative Reporting and Analysis
315-443-7669
afrontal@syr.edu


Tax Reporting and Analysis

640 Skytop Rd., Mobile Unit #2
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-2522
Fax: (315) 443-2676

Jerry Roy
Tax Analyst
jroy08@syr.edu